Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Jennifer Hudson – I Remember Me (Deluxe Edition) (2011) [MP3]

Jennifer Hudson – I Remember Me (Deluxe Edition) (2011) [MP3]

Genre: R&B
Country: USA
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 59:18
Size: 136 MB
01. No One Gonna Love You (Produced By Rich Harris)
02. I Got This (Produced By Stargate Co-Produced By SlipMats)
03. Where You At (Produced By R. Kelly)
04. Angel (Produced By Alicia Keys And Swizz Beatz)
05. I Remember Me (Produced By Ryan Tedder)
06. Gone (Produced By Polow Da Don And Hitboy)
07. Everbody Needs Love (Produced By Alicia Keys And Swizz Beatz)
08. Why Is It So Hard (Produced By Ne-Yo And Chuck Harmony)
09. Don’t Look Down (Produced By Alicia Keys And Salaam Remi)
10. Still Here (Produced By Harvey Mason)
11. Feeling Good (Produced By Salaam Remi)
12. Believe (Produced By Harvey Mason)
Deluxe Edition:
13. Where You At (Dave Audé Remix)
14. The Star Spangled Banner (Live)
15. What You Think
16. Spotlight (Afroganic Remix)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 abba biffy clyro big big train big thief Billie Eilish BLUES capital cities Carly Rae Jepsen coldplay dj khaled eurovision female female vocals flac hard rock HELLOWEEN interpol italy jamestown revival Jimmie vaughan jon anderson king crimson Lenny Kravitz loudness Madonna marillion Mavis Staples metallica Michael Buble morrissey paul gilbert PAUL MCCARTNEY peter gabriel pristine queen rammstein rockabilly RPWL sammy hagar savage messiah slipknot sting stray cats the heavy the national tom petty toto Vampire Weekend whitesnake

Our Friends