Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Pop-Rock/Soft Rock

Duran Duran – All You Need Is Now (Deluxe Edition) (2011) [MP3]

Duran Duran – All You Need Is Now (Deluxe Edition) (2011) [MP3]


Genre: Pop Rock / New Wave / Synthpop
Country: UK
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 1:00:09
1. All You Need Is Now 4:33
2. Blame The Machines 4:09
3. Being Followed 3:47
4. Leave A Light On 4:36
5. Safe (In The Heat Of The Moment) (Featuring Ana Matronic) 3:59
6. Girl Panic! 4:31
7. A Diamond In The Mind 1:15
8. The Man Who Stole A Leopard (Featuring Kelis) 6:13
9. Other People’s Lives 3:43
10. Mediterranea 5:38
11. Too Bad You’re So Beautiful 4:54
12. Runway Runaway 3:04
13. Return To Now 1:33
14. Before The Rain 4:12
15. Networker Nation 3:09

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

12 tones Aerosmith Music fr... age of reason amok beverlei brown Billie Eilish blackberry smoke blacklisted bryan ferry Bugs Henderson cardigans caroline rose christmas organ Der Rote Milan eddie spaghetti electric light orc... elizabeth george erasure ethan brosh false witness Farin Urlaub flac gary moore ghalia giant swan Green Day guttermouth h.e.a.r h.e.a.t horne electric ban... jeremiah johnson john newman the ha... kidz bop kids kyla brox major lazer michael hurley oonagh Prince Legendary B... raul malo ricky espinoza sadist scritti politti spread eagle state radio strangeways The Amity Afflicti... theatre of tragedy vroeger wedding present whitney shaw

Our Friends