Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


The Rolling Stones – 3 Albums(1964-1965) (2011) [MP3]

The Rolling Stones – 3 Albums(1964-1965) (2011) [MP3]

Genre: Rock, R&B
Country: UK
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01hrs. 42min.
1964 – Rolling Stones

01. Route 66
02. I Just Want To Make Love To You
03. Honest I Do
04. Mona (I Need You Baby)
05. Now I’ve Got A Witness
06. Little By Little
07. I’m A King Bee
08. Carol
09. Tell Me
10. Can I Get A Witness
11. You Can Make It If You Try
12. Walking The Dog

1964 – 12 x 5

01. Around And Around
02. Confessin’ The Blues
03. Empty Heart
04. Time Is On My Side
05. Good Times, Bad Times
06. It’s All Over Now
07. 2120 South Michigan Avenue
08. Under The Boardwalk
09. Congratulations
10. Grown Up Wrong
11. If You Need Me
12. Susie Q

1965 – Rolling Stones Vol. 2

01. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
02. Down Home Girl
03. You Can’t Catch Me
04. Time Is On My Side
05. What A Shame
06. Grown Up Wrong
07. Down The Road Apiece
08. Under The Boardwalk
09. I Can’t Be Satisfied
10. Pain In My Heart
11. Off The Hook
12. Susie Q

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2020 agnes obel best coast Biff Byford Billie Eilish BLUES ROCK bryan ferry caribou coin Coldplay Daryl Hall david bowie Demons & Wizards Depeche Mode dua lipa female vocals five finger death ... flac green day greg dulli grimes h.e.a.t h.e.a.t. Huey Lewis James Taylor king krule metallica miles davis nektar ozzy ozzy osbourne pat metheny Pendragon pet shop boys Phil Collins Pink Floyd progressive rock Psychotic Waltz russ ballard sam sparro Sepultura sonny landreth sons of apollo tame impala tennis tool VA Van Morrison whitesnake wishbone ash

Our Friends