Skip to content | Skip to search

As a UPLOADED.NET's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Yellowcard – When You’re Through Thinking, Say Yes (iTunes Version) (2011) [AAC]

Yellowcard – When You’re Through Thinking, Say Yes (iTunes Version) (2011) [AAC]


Genre: Punk Rock / Pop Punk / Alternative Rock
Country: US
Year: 2011
Audio codec: AAC
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Playtime: 44:36
Size: 92 MB
01. The Sound of You and Me
02. For You, and Your Denial
03. With You Around
04. Hang You Up
05. Life of Leaving Home
06. Hide
07. Soundtrack
08. Sing for Me
09. See Me Smiling
10. Be the Young
11. Sing for Me” (Acoustic)
12. Promises (Pre-order only)

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2015 alabama shakes arena beth hart blues pills blur boz scaggs calexico courtney barnett darius rucker DEATH CAB FOR CUTI... drenge Eric Clapton grateful dead halestorm hollywood undead iron maiden james bay jamie XX jose james Kendrick Lamar king king laura marling layla zoe led zeppelin madeon madonna Mark Knopfler muse nightwish only real prodigy rihanna robben ford rush scott weiland selah sue Steve Hackett steven wilson sufjan stevens the prodigy The Sonics The Tallest Man On... toto tremonti van halen van morrison vocal jazz Wale WHITESNAKE

Our Friends