Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


The Felix Culpa – Sever Your Roots/Bury The Axe (2011) [MP3]

The Felix Culpa – Sever Your Roots/Bury The Axe (2011) [MP3]

Genre: Indie Rock / Post-Hardcore / Progressive
Country: USA
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: V2
Playtime: 1:24:14
Size: 124 MB
Sever Your Roots (Disc 1)
01. New Home Life (7:30)
02. Our Holy Ghosts (6:18)
03. The Constant (4:47)
04. Roots (1:26)
05. Escape To The Mountain, Lest Thou Be Consumed (6:59)
06. The First One To The Scene Of An Accident Always Gets Blood On Their Hands (3:23)
07. Unwriting Our Songs (2:58)
08. Mutiny (7:34)
09. Rum & Cigarettes (1:15)
10. Because This Is How We Speak (4:35)
11. It’s Raining At Indian Wells (3:34)
12. What You Call Thought Control, I Call Thought Control (4:39)
13. An Instrument (7:24)
14. Apologies (4:24)
Bury The Axe (Disc 2)
01. Mallets (5:52)
02. Towers (5:32)
03. Spaces (6:04)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

batman Biffy Clyro black swan blues BLUES 5 CD bring me the horiz... Bruno mars Camila Cabello celine dion CHristmas Coldplay DAUGHTRY enya eye of the storm flac flamin groovies florence + The Mac... foals fuel fandango gary numan GRATEFUL DEAD iggy pop italy kylie minogue Lizzo Melodic Hard Rock neil young nightwish omega pink floyd progressive reggae rock roxette rpwl sade stronger than... Sleater Kinney slipknot sons of apollo steely dan stone foundation The Beatles the weeknd the who timo tolkki's aval... van morrison whiskey myers who yann tiersen yes

Our Friends