Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Alice Cooper – Theatre of Death – Live at Hammersmith (2009-2010) [MP3]

Alice Cooper – Theatre of Death – Live at Hammersmith (2009-2010) [MP3]


Genre: Glam Rock
Year: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 79:07
Size: 181 MB
1. School’s Out
2. Department Of Youth
3. I’m Eighteen
4. Wicked Young Man
5. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
6. Go To Hell
7. Guilty
8. Welcome To My Nightmare
9. Cold Ethyl
10. Poison
11. The Awakening
12. From The Inside
13. Nurse Rosetta
14. Is It My Body?
15. Be My Lover
16. Only Women Bleed
17. I Never Cry
18. Black Widow
19. Vengeance Is Mine
20. Devil’s Food
21. Dirty Diamonds
22. Billion Dollar Babies
23. Killer
24. I Love The Dead
25. No More Mr. Nice Guy
26. Under My Wheels
27. School’s Out

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 alan parsons Alex Hepburn bananarama beyonce billie eilish blues bort cage the elephant chemical brothers fat white family female female vocals FLAC gang of four Grand Magus hardline honk iron maiden italy jon anderson kansas king crimson lizzo lonely robot madonna marillion megadeth melissa etheridge mike & the mechani... morrissey muse mötley crue Nick johnston nouvelle vague peter gabriel PET SHOP BOYS Progressive rock QUEENSRYCHE Rammstein rival sons Rolling stones Royal Bliss sigur ros snowy white The Chemical Broth... THE DEAD ENDS the rolling stones Weyes blood WHITESNAKE

Our Friends