Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Rap/Hip Hop

Rick Ross – MMG #Winning (2011) [MP3]

Rick Ross – MMG #Winning (2011) [MP3]


Genre: Rap
Country: USA
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 128 kbps
Playtime: 1:16:51
Size: 73 MB
01. I Still Wanna (Feat. Pusha T)
02. Perfectionists (Feat. Meek Mill)
03. Molasses (Feat. Raekwon & Ghostface Killah)
04. Waist So Skinny (Feat. Trina)
05. Make It Rain (Remix) (Feat. Wale & Travis Porter)
06. Your Love (Remix) (Feat. Diddy & Trey Songz)
07. Private Entertainer (Feat. Diddy-Dirty Money)
08. Luxurious (Feat. Scotty Boi)
09. Bricks
10. Reala State (Feat. Torch)
11. Let Down The Top (Feat. Quise)
12. Money In Da Wallz (Feat. Duce Pound)
13. Can A Drummer Get Some (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
14. Lick Season (Feat. Haitian Fresh, Maino & French Montana)
15. Hustle Hard (Feat. Ace Hood & Lil’ Wayne)
16. Welcome To My Hood (Feat. DJ Khaled, T-Pain, Lil’ Wayne & Plies)
17. Faded (Feat. Red Cafe)
18. Stop (Feat. Game & DJ Khaled)
19. The Transporter
20. Made Men (Feat. Drake)
21. Pandemonium (Feat. Wale & Meek Mill)
22. I’m A Boss (Feat. Meek Mill)
23. She All Mine

Download from Easy-Share

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 airbourne alter bridge angel olsen Barock project batman battles BEATLES Beth Hart black stone cherry bob dylan chris rea christmas female female vocals flac floating points foals Iggy pop iq ITALY jeff lynne Jethro Tull Kim Gordon king crimson mando diao marillion Mark knopfler Mark Lanegan michael monroe mika NEIL YOUNG nick cave patrick watson Procol Harum rob halford rod stewart southern rock STEVE HACKETT stone temple pilot... SWANS t.rex the cure the darkness The Muffs tool UFO van morrison whitesnake yes

Our Friends