Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Diana Ross & The Supremes – Box Set (4CD) (2000) [MP3]

Diana Ross & The Supremes – Box Set (4CD) (2000) [MP3]

Genre: R&B, Soul, Motown
Country: USA
Year: 2000
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: VBR 210 kbps
Playtime: 4:31:33

2000 – Box Set (Disc 01)

Year: 2000
Bitrate: VBR 192 kbps
Playtime: 1:09:30
01 Tears of Sorrow (as The Primettes)
02 Pretty Baby (as The Primettes)
03 After All
04 The Boy That Got Away
05 I Want A Guy [Original 45 Single Mix]
06 Buttered Popcorn [Alternate Version]
07 Your Heart Belongs To Me [Original 45 Single Mix]
08 Let Me Go The Right Way [Live @ Motor Town Revue, 12_17_1962]
09 My Heart Can’t Take It No More
10 A Breath Taking, First Sight Soul Shaking, One Night Love Making, Next Day Heart Breaking Guy
11 Run, Run, Run
12 When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes [Original 45 Single Mix]
13 Where Did Our Love Go_
14 Baby Love
15 Ask Any Girl
16 Come See About Me
17 Ooowee Baby [Original Mix]
18 Shake
19 Stop! In The Name Of Love [Alternate Version]
20 Back In My Arms Again
21 It’s All Your Fault [Original Mix]
22 Nothing But Heartaches
23 Take Me Where You Go
24 People [Original Version Featuring Florence Ballard]

2000 – Box Set (Disc 02)

Year: 2000
Bitrate: VBR 210 kbps
Playtime: 1:04:02
01 I Hear A Symphony
02 My World Is Empty Without You
03 Everything Is Good About You [Stereo Mix]
04 Any Girl In Love (Knows What I’m Going Through)
05 Surfer Boy [Original Mix]
06 Dr. Goldfoot And The Bikini Machine
07 Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart
08 You Can’t Hurry Love
09 Mother Dear [Version 2]
10 You Keep Me Hangin’ On
11 Going Down For The Third Time [Original 45 Single Mix]
12 Love Is Here And Now You’re Gone [Alternate Version]
13 There’s No Stopping Us Now [Original 45 Single Mix]
14 Come On And See Me [Original Mix]
15 My Guy
16 Falling In Love With Love
17 The Happening [Demo Version]
18 All I Know About You [Stereo Mix]
19 When You Wish Upon A Star
20 Somewhere [Live @ The Copa, 5_20_1967]
21 Group Introduction [Live @ The Copa, 5_20_1967]
22 You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You [Live @ The Copa, 5_20_1967]

2000 – Box Set (Disc 03)

Year: 2000
Bitrate: VBR 230 kbps
Playtime: 1:07:13
01 Reflections
02 In And Out Of Love
03 Heaven Must Have Sent You [Original Mix]
04 Forever Came Today
05 Some Things You Never Get Used To
06 The Beginning Of The End of Love
07 Love Child
08 How Long Has That Evening Train Been Gone
09 Does Your Mama Know About Me
10 He’s My Sunny Boy
11 I’m Gonna Make You Love Me (w_The Temptations)
12 I’ll Try Something New (w_The Temptations)
13 TCB (w_The Temptations)
14 I’m Living In Shame
15 The Composer
16 Are You Sure The Name Of The Game Is Love
17 No Matter What Sign You Are
18 The Young Folks [Original 45 Single Mix]
19 Stormy
20 Can’t Take My Eyes Off You [Alternate Version featuring Mary Wilson]
21 The Weight (w_The Temptations)
22 The Beginning Of The End
23 Someday We’ll Be Together

2000 – Box Set (Disc 04)

Year: 2000
Bitrate: VBR 235 kbps
Playtime: 1:10:44
01 Up The Ladder To The Roof [Original 45 Single Mix]
02 Bill, When Are You Coming Back [Original 45 Single Mix]
03 Everybody’s Got The Right To Love
04 The Day Will Come Between Sunday And Monday
05 Stoned Love
06 River Deep, Mountain High
07 You Gotta Have Love In Your Heart
08 Touch [Promotion-Only Stereo Single Mix]
09 Nathan Jones
10 Floy Joy [Unedited Version]
11 Automatically Sunshine
12 Your Wonderful, Sweet, Sweet, Love
13 I Guess I’ll Miss The Man
14 5_30 Plane
15 Bad Weather
16 He’s My Man
17 High Energy
18 I’m Gonna Let My Heart Do The Walking [Extended Version]
19 You’re My Driving Wheel [Promotion-Only Single Mix]
20 You’re The Heart of Me

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Aurora Avicii baroness Bastille big big train bill callahan Billie Eilish Bjorn Riis black keys Bob Dylan calexico chris robinson depeche mode DeWolff female female vocals flac FM Attack genesis jorn joy division kate tempest king crimson lettuce madame x madonna metallica neal morse neil young noel gallagher panic division peter frampton prince raconteurs radiohead rammstein roger daltrey rory gallagher santana Sarah Connor slipknot Stonefield tangerine dream the black keys toto u2 volbeat whitesnake ZZ TOP

Our Friends