Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Rap/Hip Hop

Tyga – Black Thoughts 2 (2011) [MP3]

Tyga – Black Thoughts 2 (2011) [MP3]


Genre: Hip-Hop
Country: USA
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:42:13
Size: 117 MB
1. Storm feat Stefano Moses (Prod by Jess Jackson)
2. Hypnotized (Prod by Key Wane)
3. We Up (Prod by Jess Jackson)
4. Don’t Wake Me Up (Prod by Key Wane)
5. Real Or Fake
6. Bad Bitches feat Gudda Gudda (Prod by Lex Luger)
7. Drink the Night Away feat Game & Mario (Prod by Key Wane)
8. Lap Dance (Prod by Lex Luger)
9. Reminded feat Adele (Prod by Keeno Mac)
10. Involved (Prod by Jess Jackson)
11. Real Tonight feat Lloyd (Prod by Jess Jackson)
12. First Time feat Pharrell (Prod by The Neptunes)
13. Moving Backwards (Prod by Shuko)
14. Never Be The Same (Prod by Shuko)-

Download from Easy-Share

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2020 Agnes Obel al di meola Anna Calvi audrey horne billie eilish BOB DYLAN Bryan Ferry böhse onkelz caribou cinematic confess dark fortress david bowie demons & wizards female vocals five finger death ... flac gorillaz H.e.a.t huey lewis James Taylor johnossi night flight orche... outlaws Ozzy ozzy osbourne pacific range Pat Metheny pearl jam pendragon pet shop boys pink floyd pixies porcupine tree progressive rock real estate robert cray Rolling Stones russ ballard Santana soccer mommy southern rock tame impala the night flight o... The Outlaws tycho VA Van Morrison wishbone ash

Our Friends