Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Rap/Hip Hop

Chamillionaire – Major Pain 1.5 (2011) [MP3]

Chamillionaire – Major Pain 1.5 (2011) [MP3]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Country: USA
Year: April 18, 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 160 kbps
Playtime: 01:02:14
Size: 109 MB
01. Chamillionaire – Already Dead Intro
02. Chamillionaire – War To Your Door
03. Chamillionaire – Slow City Don
04. Chamillionaire – Slow It Down
05. Chamillionaire – Next Flight Up
06. Chamillionaire – Never Come Down Break
07. Chamillionaire Feat. Big K.R.I.T. – This My World
08. Chamillionaire – King Me
09. Chamillionaire – Chandelier Ceiling
10. Chamillionaire – Livin’ Better Now
11. Chamillionaire – Gotta Be The Baddest
12. Chamillionaire – Naked Man Skit (Roy Wood Jr)
13. Chamillionaire Feat. Nipsey Hussle – When Ya On
14. Chamillionaire – Think About It
15. Chamillionaire – My Toy Soldier
16. Chamillionaire – Stay (Chopped & Screwed)
17. Chamillionaire – Forever Be A King Break
18. Famous – Tone For Life
19. Chamillionaire – Wake Up Outro

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 beck blackberry smoke blues BOB DYLAN celine dion chris rea Christmas cohen coldplay dido ELTON JOHN female female vocals flac FOREIGNER HARRY NILSSON inxs iq jack broadbent jason aldean jimi hendrix king crimson leonard cohen lindemann lizzo Mark Knopfler MIKE OLDFIELD mountain mystery neil young no man paul mccartney peter gabriel pet shop boys pink floyd pretty maids redline robbie williams Rod Stewart rpwl simply red sting THE WHO tool tygers of pan tang U2 underworld vinnie moore yes

Our Friends