Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Rap/Hip Hop

Childish Gambino – I Do Not Talk (2011) [MP3]

Childish Gambino – I Do Not Talk (2011) [MP3]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 66:01
Size: 158 MB
1. 49ers (02:24)
2. Almost There (03:35)
3. Baby Doll (04:35)
4. Bitch Look At Me Now (04:03)
5. Different (02:47)
6. Easy (02:45)
7. Extraordinary (03:42)
8. For Your Love Freestyle (Bonus) (02:25)
9. Get It (02:34)
10. Girls Look Better (Bonus) (02:15)
11. Grind (04:07)
12. Hollerin (04:00)
13. I Can Hear Your Feet (02:56)
14. I’m So Focused (02:58)
15. Love Is Crazy (03:20)
16. My Girls (03:33)
17. So Much Better (03:01)
18. Starlight (03:48)
19. Sunshine (04:22)
20. What The Fuck Are You (02:52)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends