Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Rap/Hip Hop

The Lonely Island – Turtleneck & Chain (2011) [MP3]

The Lonely Island – Turtleneck & Chain (2011) [MP3]

Genre: Comedy Hip-Hop
Country: USA
Year: May 10, 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps (Web)
Playtime: 00:39:06-
Size: 90 MB
01. We’re Back!
02. Mama
03. I Just Had Sex (feat. Akon)
04. Jack Sparrow (feat. Michael Bolton)
05. Attracted to Us (feat. Beck)
06. Rocky
07. My Mic – Interlude
08. Turtleneck & Chain (feat. Snoop Dogg)
09. Shy Ronnie 2: Ronnie & Clyde (feat. Rihanna)
10. Trouble on Dookie Island
11. Falcor vs. Atreyu – Classy Skit #1
12. Motherlover (feat. Justin Timberlake)
13. The Creep (feat. Nicki Minaj and John Waters)
14. Watch Me Do Me – Classy Skit #2
15. Threw It on the Ground
16. Japan
17. After Party (feat. Santigold)
18. No Homo
19. No Homo Outro

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Allman Brothers Ba... ARIANA GRANDE avantasia avril avril lavigne billie eilish black sabbath BOB MOULD Bon Jovi buddy guy chaka khan delain dream theater ECM Electric Mary female vocals flac flower king France hexvessel italy jack white john mayall kiss the best of Megadeth millencolin MOSTLY AUTUMN motley crue motorpsycho neal morse neal morse band neil young NIGHT BEATS overkill peter gabriel progressive rock queen Queensryche Robbie Williams rockabilly ry x sanremo the beatles the long ryders v.a .ready steady ... Walter trout Weezer whitesnake within temptation

Our Friends