Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Rap/Hip Hop

Maybach Music Group (Wale, Meek Mill, Pill, Rick Ross) – Self Made Vol. 1 (2011) [MP3]

Maybach Music Group (Wale, Meek Mill, Pill, Rick Ross) – Self Made Vol. 1 (2011) [MP3]

Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Country: USA
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 128 kbps
Playtime: 1:09:23
Size: 64 MB
1. Selfmade – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill, Rick Ross & Teedra Moses
2. Tupac Back – Meek Mill feat. Rick Ross
3. 600 Benz – Wale feat. Rick Ross & Jadakiss
4. Pacman – Pill feat. Rick Ross
5. By Any Means – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill & Rick Ross
6. Fitted Cap – Wale, Meek Mill & Rick Ross feat. J. Cole
7. Rise – Pill, Wale & Teedra Moses feat. Prince Cyhi & Curren$y
8. That Way – Wale feat. Jeremih & Rick Ross
9. Ima Boss – Meek Mill feat. Rick Ross
10. Don’t Let Me Go – Pill feat. Gunplay
11. Pandemonium – Meek Mill feat. Wale & Rick Ross
12. Play Your Part – Wale feat. Meek Mill & Rick Ross
13. Ridin’ On Dat Pole – Pill
14. Big Bank – Pill, Meek Mill, Torch & Rick Ross feat. French Montana
15. Running Rebels – Wale feat. Meek Mill & Teedra Moses-

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

1968 Airbourne Asia batman beck Blind Guardian bob dylan christmas clouseau Coldplay david bowie david gilmour Depeche Mode elo female female vocals FKA twigs flac flower kings Génesis jamie cullum Jeff lynne john fogerty king crimson leonard cohen leprous marillion michael kiwanuka motorhead mountain Neil young ozzy osbourne pink floyd pretty maids procol harum rolling stones sebastian Simply Red slayer Snow Patrol sting The Dark Element The Flower Kings The Script tindersticks tool U2 Work of Art YES zucchero

Our Friends