Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Synthpop / New Wave

Thieves Like Us – Again And Again 2CD (2011) [MP3]

Thieves Like Us – Again And Again 2CD (2011) [MP3]

Genre: Synth-Pop, New Wave
Country: Thieves Like Us / De Bonton
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: VBR-V0 new, 240-320 kbps
Playtime: 01:33:13
Size: 170 MB
01. Never Known Love (03:28)
02. Shyness (03:39)
03. Mercy (04:40)
04. One Night With You (04:08)
05. Silence (03:42)
06. Lover Lover (02:58)
07. Love Saves (03:59)
08. The Walk (03:29)
09. So Clear (07:21)
10. Forget Me Not (03:30)
01. Thieves Like Us – The Walk (TLU’s Dance Mix) (05:59)
02. Thieves Like Us – Forget Me Not (Minitel Rose Remix) (05:16)
03. Thieves Like Us – One Night With You (Nite Jewel Remix) (04:01)
04. Hounds of Hate – Purple Stuff (TLU’s Jack Body Version) (04:29)
05. Thieves Like Us – Never Known Love (Kamp! Remix) (04:03)
06. Thieves Like Us – Shyness (Sundance Remix) (04:28)
07. Thieves Like Us – One Night With You (TLU’s Dance Mix) (06:03)
08. Thieves Like Us – Forget Me Not (Cécile’s Small Town Girl Remix) (04:29)
09. Minitel Rose – Wild Birds (TLU’s Remix) (04:55)
10. Thieves Like Us – Shyness (Minitel Rose Remix) (03:55)
11. Thieves Like Us – One Night With You (Retraite Remix) (04:39)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 biffy clyro BIG BIG TRAIN Billie Eilish black mountain Black Oak arkansas Cate Le Bon david byrne Diamond Head female flac flying lotus Interpol italy izz Justin Townes Earl... king crimson lenny kravitz madonna marillion Mavis Staples METALLICA morrissey Neal Morse Paul McCartney PETER GABRIEL poland Post rock instrume... primal scream rainbow rammstein sammy hagar santana sebadoh slipknot soto sting stray cats Tanith the national THE WATERBOYS TOM WAITS toto Underworld VA VAMPIRE WEEKEND waterboys white lies whitesnake Within Temptation

Our Friends