Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Status Quo – Quid Pro Quo (2CD) (2011) [MP3]

Status Quo – Quid Pro Quo (2CD) (2011) [MP3]


Genre: Hard Rock/Classic Rock
Country: UK
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 128 kbps
Playtime: 01::
Size: 92 MB
01. Two Way Traffic
02. Rock ‘n’ Roll ‘n’ You
03. Dust to Gold
04. Let’s Rock
05. Can’t See for Looking
06. Better Than That
07. Movin’ on
08. Leave a Little Light on
09. Anyway You Like It
10. Frozen Hero
11. Reality Cheque
12. The Winner
13. It’s All About You
14. My Old Ways
15. In the Army Now

01. Whatever You Want (Live 2010)
02. Down Down (Live 2010)
03. Don’t Drive My Car (Live 2010)
04. Hold You Back (Live 2010)
05. Pictures Of Matchstick Men (Live 2010)
06. Ice In The Sun (Live 2010)
07. Beginning Of The End (Live 2010)
08. Roll Over Lay Down (Live 2010)
09. Caroline (Live 2010)
10. Rockin All Over The World (Live 2010)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends