Skip to content | Skip to search

Rap/Hip Hop

Eligh (Living Legends) – Enigma (2005) [MP3]

Eligh (Living Legends) – Enigma (2005) [MP3]

Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Country: USA
Year: 2005
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:57:08
Size: 133 MB
01. Magi
02. Crossroads
03. In Dreams
04. Why? (Just One Of Those Things)
05. De*il Woman (Red Dress)
06. Work
07. Dali Lama Lullaby
08. Who Else
09. Life Dance (Feat. Jo Wilkinson)
10. 2 A _ _ _ _ A II
11. Every Morning
12. Youth
13. We Are A Strange Breed
14. Phil
15. On Your Feet (Soldier)
16. Traveling Matt
17. New Eyes
18. Desperation (Feat. Scarub & Murs (3MG’s))

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2015 alabama shakes bilderbuch blackberry smoke black star riders blues BLUR Bob Dylan brandi carlile cancer bats china sky deep purple drake enslaved europe Father John Misty Hozier imagine dragons jovanotti kelly clarkson kid rock king crimson Led Zeppelin levon vincent lonely robot Madonna mark knopfler Metallica Modest Mouse moonspell nek Nightwish NOEL GALLAGHER otis taylor Purity ring reggae Rick Springfield SCORPIONS soko steven wilson SWERVEDRIVER tangerine dream taylor swift the answer THE CURE to kill a king TOTO VA Vanilla fudge whitesnake

Our Friends