Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Roger Shah – Magic Island: Music for Balearic People 165 (2011-07-08) [MP3]

Roger Shah – Magic Island: Music for Balearic People 165 (2011-07-08)  [MP3]


Genre: Trance, Balearic
Radio:[Trance Channel]
Audio codec: MP3
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Playtime: 02:01:12
Size: 222 MB
1st Hour:
01. Roger Shah Ft. Carla Werner – One Love (Original Club Mix) [Magic Island]
02. Triple A – Winter Stayed (Armin Van Buren’S On The Beach Mix) [Armind]
03. Beat Service – Charged (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
04. David Forbes – Point Picquet (Original Mix)
05. Philippe El Sisi Ft. Josie – Over You (Original Mix) [Fsoe]
06. Brave – The Muse (Steve Brian Remix) [Fsoe]
07. Armin Van Buuren – I Don’T Own You (Andy Moor Remix) [Armind]
08. Dave 202 – We Are One (Virtual Vault Vocal Remix) [Captivating]
09. Hysteria! – What U Want (Trance Arts Remix) [Shah-Music]
2nd Hour:
11. Armin Van Buuren – Love Too Hard (Roger Shah Pumpin’ Island Rework) [Armind]
12. Bad Boy Bill Ft. Alyssa Palmer – If I Tell You (Jquintel Remix)
13. Aly & Fila Ft. Josie – Listening (Tom Fall Remix) [Fsoe]
14. Grant Smillie Ft. Zoe Badwi – Carry Me Home (Third Party Remix)
15. Jay Ronko & Josh Newson – Babel (Original Mix) [Spaceofhouse]
16. David Tort Ft. Gosha – One Look (Axwell Vs Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)
17. Pryda – Mirage (Original Mix) [Pryda]
18. Rony Seikaly – The World Is Beautiful (Main Mix)
19. Amex & Bartlet Bros Ft. Lizzie Curious – New Dawn (Original Mix)
20. Julian Wess & Mike Carey – Dreamscape (Original Mix) [Armada]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 2019 2019 c.j. and co. c.j. and co. c.j. and co. chico buarque chico buarque christmas Christmas 2019 Electric Poison ella endlich ep flac get up kis jah cure jah cure john legend kings of leon kings of leon kings of leon Lana Del Rey mick ronson mike doughty NF Nico Wayne Toussai... omega satan takes a holi... sinhle smithereens sons of apollo sturgill simpson Sunny Sweeney survive teresa brewer teresa brewer the best of beatle... the best of beatle... the best of beatle... the stereophonics ... the stereophonics ... the stereophonics ... this misery garden tom browne TRIFORCE triptykon unicorn velvet viper Wade Hayes Will Hoge

Our Friends