Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Linda McCartney – Wide Prairie (1998) [MP3]

Linda McCartney  – Wide Prairie (1998) [MP3]

Genre: Rock, Pop Rock
Country: US
Year: 1998
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 52 min.
01. Wide Prairie (Linda McCartney)
02. New Orleans (Linda McCartney)
03. The White Coated Man (L. McCartney/P. McCartney/Carla Lane)
04. Love’s Full Glory (Linda McCartney)
05. I Got Up (Linda McCartney/Paul McCartney)
06. The Light Comes From Within (Linda McCartney/Paul McCartney)
07. Mister Sandman (Ballard)
08. Seaside Woman (Linda McCartney)
09. Oriental Nightfish (Linda McCartney)
10. Endless Days (Linda McCartney/Mick Bolton)
11. Poison Ivy (Leiber/Stoller)
12. Cow (L. McCartney/P. McCartney/Carla Lane)
13. B-Side To Seaside (Linda McCartney/Paul McCartney)
14. Sugartime (Phillips/Echols)
15. Cook Of The House (Linda McCartney/Paul McCartney)
16. Appaloosa (Linda McCartney/Paul McCartney)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 adia victoria Allman Brothers Ba... Ariana grande Avantasia Avril Lavigne black sabbath chaka khan claypool david bowie deep purple delain dream theater drenge female vocals flac foreigner gary clark gary clark jr imperia iron savior italy james blake john mayall last in line Megadeth mercury rev metallica mostly autumn motley crue motorpsycho neil young O.R.K. overkill peter gabriel progressive rock queen Queensrÿche Rhapsody of Fire rival sons robbie williams Sharon Van Etten sleaford mods Spirits Of Fire the beatles the cardigans The Claypool Lenno... uriah heep whitesnake within temptation

Our Friends