Skip to content | Skip to search


Elvis Presley – Stage Rehearsal (2011) [MP3]

Elvis Presley – Stage Rehearsal (2011) [MP3]

Genre: Rock ‘n’ roll
Country: FTD
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 56.59
Size: 134 MB
Las Vegas 1970, 1972 and 1973
1: You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me (# 1)
2: I Just Can’t Help Believing
3: Something
4: Sweet Caroline
5: Polk Salad Annie
6: You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’ (# 1)
7: I’ve Lost You
8: Bridge Over Troubled Water
9: Patch It Up
10: Can’t Help Falling In Love
11: You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me (# 2)
12: You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’ (# 2)
Bonus soungs:
13: Any Day Now
14: True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
15: The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (excerpts)
16: Fever
17: Portrait Of My Love
18: I’m Leavin’ It All Up To You

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2014 2015 alt j angra billboard bob dylan bruno mars Caribou charli xcx christmas CHRISTMAS 2014 coldplay d'angelo david bowie david guetta depeche mode ERIC CLAPTON foo fighters hozier italy jack white jethro tull kiss Lana Del Rey led zeppelin leonard cohen linkin park madonna marillion Marilyn Manson meghan trainor Michael Bublé moby neil young PETER GABRIEL pink floyd Royal Blood sam smith scorpions Sleater Kinney steven wilson supertramp taylor swift tears for fears The War on Drugs tony carey u2 udo jürgens vocal jazz zippyshare

Our Friends