Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Theatre Of Tragedy – Last Curtain Call 2011 (DVD + Bonus CD) (2011) [MP3]

Theatre Of Tragedy – Last Curtain Call 2011 (DVD + Bonus CD) (2011) [MP3]

Genre: Gothic Metal
Country: Norway
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 230-276kbps
Playtime: 2:50:39
Size: 335 MB

Last Curtain Call 2011 (DVD)
1. Hide and Seek
2. Bring forth Ye Shadow
3. Lorelei
4. Frozen
5. Ashes and Dreams
6. A Rose for the Dead
7. Fragment
8. And when He Falleth
9. Venus
10. Hollow
11. Storm
12. Image
13. Cassandra
14.A Hamlet for a Slothful Vassal
15. Fade
16. Machine
17. Der Tanz der Schatten
18. Forever is the World
19. Credits
20. A Rose for the Dead (Rehearsal)
21. Hide and Seek (Rehearsal)
22. And when He Falleth (Rehearsal)
23. Ashes and Dreams (Rehearsal)

Last Curtain Call 2011 (Bonus CD)
1. Hide And Seek
2. Bring Forth Ye Shadow
3. Ashes and Dreams
4. A Rose for The Dead
5. And When He Falleth
6. Venus
7. Hollow
8. Storm
9. Fade
10. Forever is The World

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Aurora avicii baroness Bastille big big train bill callahan billie eilish Bjorn Riis black keys bob dylan bruce calexico chris robinson depeche mode DeWolff female female vocals FLAC FM Attack Genesis italy jorn joy division kate tempest king crimson lettuce Madame X madonna metallica neal morse neil young noel gallagher panic division Peter Frampton prince raconteurs radiohead rammstein roger daltrey RORY GALLAGHER santana Sarah Connor tangerine dream the black keys toto u2 volbeat WHITESNAKE ZZ TOP

Our Friends