Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Chance McCoy & The Appalachian String Band – Debut (2008) [MP3]

Chance McCoy & The Appalachian String Band – Debut (2008) [MP3]

Genre: Bluegrass, Appalachian Folk
Country: USA
Year: 2008
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 160 kbps
Playtime: 1:02:35
Size: 72 MB
01. Dance All Night
02. Indian Ate A Woodchuck
03. Gospel Plow
04. Shelvin Rock
05. Betty Baker
06. Rocky Road to Dublin
07. Little Birdie
08. Yew Piney Mountain
09. Lost Girl
10. Lazy John
11. Twin Sisters
12. Greasy Coat
13. Little Rose Is Gone
14. Cranberry Rock
15. Little Pink
16. Waynesboro
17. Davy Come Back and Act Like you Ought To
18. Jimmy Johnson
19. Wednesday Night Waltz

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2020 axel rudi pell bill withers black sabbath blaze bayley bob dylan Bonfire Brian Tarquin deep cuts deep purple Deftones dizzy mizz lizzy dua lipa dynazty elton john female female vocals FLAC fountains of wayne Gary Moore haken HammerFall hard rock 2020 Heaven Shall Burn joe satriani king crimson Madonna marillion metallica nightmares on wax Nightwish Pat Metheny pearl jam PET SHOP BOYS phish pink floyd progressive rock pure reason revolu... Purity Ring rock sepultura Slipknot testament the strokes the weeknd thundercat toto uriah heep va Yves Tumor

Our Friends