Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Mark Sherry – Outburst Radioshow 216, Indecent Kearnage Recorded Guest Mix (2011-07-08) [MP3]

Mark Sherry – Outburst Radioshow 216, Indecent Kearnage Recorded Guest Mix (2011-07-08) [MP3]


Genre: Tech Trance, Trance
Audio codec: MP3
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Playtime: 128:06 min
Size: 176 MB
Hour 1 – Mark Sherry :
01. Calvin Harris feat Kelis – Bounce (Fly Eye Club Mix) [Universal]
02. Sander van Doorn – Reach Out (Thomas Gold Remix) [Doorn]
03. Above & Beyond feat Richard Bedford – A Thing Called Love (Andrew Bayer Remix) [Anjunabeats]
04. 2nd Phase – Never Come Down (Original Mix) [Fraction]
05. Reflekt – Need to Feel Loved (Ally Brown Remix) [CDR]
06. Ali Wilson & Matt Smallwood – Bliss (Original Mix) [Doorn]
07. Leon Bolier & Marcus Schossow – Ost Kaas (Big Room Mix) [Streamlined]
08. Barthezz – On the Move (Bart Claessen Bootleg Remix) [CDR]
09. T.O.M. – Sakura (Marc Simz Remix) [ITWT]
10. Beat Service – Charged [Coldharbour]
11. Aly & Fila – Control the Sunlight (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix) [FSOE]
12. Mark Young & Damo Kay – Counter Measures (Original Mix) [Detox]
13. Sa.Vee.Oh – Unlimited (Organ Doors Remix) [HWS]
Hour 2 – Indecent Kearnage LIVE @ Digital Society (Leeds) :
01. Indecent Kearnage – Professional Old Skool Intro [CDR]
02. David Moleon vs Super 8 & Tab – Alektra (Bryan Kearney SMASH-UP) [CDR]
03. Indecent Kearnage – Too Many To Mention (Indecent Noise De-Construction) [CDR]
04. Kearnage – 4 In 1 (Bryan Kearney SMASH-UP) [CDR]
05. David Moleon vs Mauro Picotto vs NU NRG – Pure Like AK47 (Indecent Noise Bosh-Up) [CDR]
06. Simon Patterson – F16 (Will Atkinson & Nick Callaghan Remix / Indecent Noise Edit) [Night Vision]
07. Mark Leanings – Dropshot (JOC Playma Edit) [Kearnage]
08. Andrew Candid & John Dopping – Savannah (Indecent Noise Remix) [CDR]
09. Armin Van Buuren – Shivers (Alex M.O.R.P.H’s Red Light Dub) [Armind]
10. Bryan Kearney vs The Prodigy vs DJ Tiesto – Smack My Lethal Cognition (JOC Noodle) [CDR]
11. John Askew vs. Lange – Vandalism In The Sky (Indecent Noise Mashup) [CDR]
12. Bryan Kearney vs Neptune Project vs Solarstone – OngNamAztec in Seven Cities (Bryan Kearney Pach-Up) [CDR]
13. Westbam – Wizards Of The Sonic (Matt Darey Remix) [Wonderboy]
14. Warrior – If You Want Me [Incentive]
15. Nick Lunn & YOMC Pres. Tecno-Punk – Energize (Paul Van Dyk Edit) [Overdose]
16. Sound De-Zign – Happiness (Coast To Coast Remix) [CDR]
17. Plastic Boy vs System F – Crying In The Bath (Bryan Kearney Mash-Up) [CDR]
18. Tillman Uhrmacher – On The Run (Ocean To Shore DS Outro Edit) [Direction]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

311 2019 alice cooper Avicii billie eilish black midi Black Mountain black sabbath blues Bon Jovi collective soul deep purple def leppard ELLIE GOULDING elton john female flac hollywood vampires hot chip kate tempest King Crimson madonna Mark Ronson metal industrial morrissey Neil Young noel gallagher p nk peter hammill prince Quincy Jones raconteurs Radiohead rammstein rolling stones sabaton santana shawn mendes southern rock Sting Synthwave Teramaze The Black Keys THE CURE the raconteurs This Winter Machin... travis VA VA 2019 zz top

Our Friends