Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


VA – SPIN Presents: Newermind – Trubute Album To Nirvana’s Nevermind (2011) [MP3]

VA – SPIN Presents: Newermind – Trubute Album To Nirvana’s Nevermind (2011) [MP3]


Genre: Atlertative Rock, Grunge
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: V0
Playtime: 00:47:57
Size: 97 MB
01. Meat Puppets – Smells Like Teen Spirit (4:54)
02. Butch Walker & The Black Widows – In Bloom (3:24)
03. Midnight Juggernauts – Come As You Are (3:48)
04. Titus Andronicus – Breed (2:58)
05. The Vaselines – Lithium (3:59)
06. Amanda Palmer – Polly (3:32)
07. Surfer Blood – Territorial Pissings (2:18)
08. Foxy Shazam – Drain You (4:03)
09. Jessica Lea Mayfield – Lounge Act (3:05)
10. Charles Bradley & The Menahan Street Band – Stay Away (3:14)
11. Telekinesis – On A Plain (3:06)
12. JEFF The Brotherhood – Something In The Way (4:12)
13. EMA – Endless Nameless (5:24)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2014 AC DC ACDC alice cooper annie lennox aretha franklin Ariel Pink ben howard billy idol black veil brides Boards of Canada bob dylan bush caribou christmas Corvus Stone DAMIEN RICE devin townsend flaming lips Flight Facilities foo fighters genesis haerts hozier interpol Kiesza kraftwerk led zeppelin liv kristine made in america Megaherz neil diamond neil young panda bear pINK FLOYD queen Rory Gallagher scott walker simple minds slipknot SPANDAU BALLET Status Quo steely dan taylor swift the twilight sad Thurston Moore twilight sad U2 va yusuf

Our Friends