Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


A State of Sundays – 045 (01.08.11) [MP3]

A State of Sundays – 045 (01.08.11) [MP3]

Genre: Trance, Progressive Trance
Audio codec: MP3
Bitrate: VBR 192 – 320 kbps
Playtime: 08:59:42
Size: 845 MB
1. Explosions In The Sky – The Birth and Death of the Day (Eco Bootleg) [CDR]
2. Above & Beyond – Prelude [Anjunabeats]
3. Eco – Electric Poetry [Armada Music]
4. Eco feat. Kerry Leva – After All… [Armada Music]
5. Apparat – Ash Black (Harji Singh Bootleg) [CDR]
6. Klauss Goulart – Miles Ahead [High Contrast Nu Breed]
7. Eco – Under Paper Skies [Armada Music]
8. Eco feat. Eller van Buuren – My Name is You(th) [Armada Music]
9. Eco feat. Radmila – Change the World [A State of Trance Recordings]
10. Federation – Synchronized [Vandit Records]
Markus Schulz (Coldharbour)
1. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Gypsy Room (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
2. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Katowice (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
3. 3rd Planet – UFO Here (Original Mix) [Spell Recordings]
4. DNS Project – Redeemer (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
5. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – In a Green Valley (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
6. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Tears (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
7. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Terrace 5 a.m. (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
8. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue featuring Ana Criado – Fallen Angel (Dennis Sheperd Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
9. Mr. Pit – Sick & Sexy (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
10. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Saints (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
11. Reverse – Absolute Reality (Arty Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [Coldharbour Recordings]
12. Rex Mundi – Opera of Northern Ocean (Phynn Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [Coldharbour Recordings]
13. Markus Schulz & Jochen Miller – Rotunda (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
Paul Oakenfold (Guest Mix)
1. Temper Trap “Sweet Disposition” (Astrix remix)
2. ID.ID
3. Aerospace “Shocking” (Marc Simz remix) (Perfecto Fluoro)
4. Protoculture “Sun Gone Down” (Armada)
5. ID.ID
6. ID.ID
7. Alex Kenji “Pressure” (Spinnin)
8. Yunus “Red Pilot” (Peet 11 Deployment)
9. Zas Sanze “Soul to Soul” (Jimmy Rosqsta remix)
10. Grace “Not Over Yet” (Max Graham vs Protoculture remix ) (Perfecto)
11. Fletric “Plasma Funk” (Blazer remix)
12. Paul Oakenfold “Tokyo” (Robert Vadney remix) (Perfecto Fluoro)
13. Man with No Name “Sugar Rush” (Astrix remix) (Perfecto Fluoro)
14. Federation “Synchronized” (Protoculturte remix) (Perfecto Fluoro)
15. Egorhymia “Night Sight” (Nerso Remix)
16. Paul Oakenfold vs Marco V “Groove Machine” (Perfecto)
17. Paul Oakenfold “Full Moon Party” (Perfecto Fluoro)
Sean Tyas (Tytanium Sessions)
1. Full Tilt & Orla Feeney – OTT (Syat Naes Remix) [Full Tilt]
2. Ummet Ozcan – Reboot (Original Mix) [Doorn Recordings]
3. Kenneth Thomas – Staircase Monster (Thomas Penton Remix) [Nueva Digital]
4. John Askew – Torture Chamber (Original Mix) [Night Vision]
5. Defcon Audio feat. Julie Harrington – Lost in You (Jamie Walker Remix) [Defcon Records]
6. Ronny K vs Laucco – Zero Gravity (Original Mix) [Motiv8 Recordings]
7. Neal Scarborough – Sequoia (Monada Remix) [Subculture]
8. Sly One vs Jurrane – Tayrona (Activa Remix) [Discover]
9. Sean Tyas & Björn Akesson – Zahi (Original Mix) [Tytanium Recordings]
W&W (Mainstage 064)
1. Moby – Lie Down In Darkness (Arno Cost Remix) [Little Idiot]
2. Dirty South & Thomas Gold – Alive (Original Mix) [Phazing]
3. Sander van Doorn pres Purple Haze ft Frederick – Timezone (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]
4. Allure ft Christian Burns – On The Wire (W&W Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
5. Marcel Woods – Sunrise (Shy Brothers Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
6. De Leon & Gum Me – Awake (Original Mix) [Big & Dirty]
7. Breakfast – Give Me The 2 Tone (Original Mix) [Flashover]
8. Tilt – The World Doesnt Know (Arty Remix) [Lost Language]
9. Nifra – Strangers (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
10. W&W – Mainstage (ID Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
11. Ernesto vs Bastian – Bonanza (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
12. Ummet Ozcan – Reboot (Original Mix) [Reset Records]
13. Vascotia – Calibro 2011 (Jonas Stenberg Remix) [ Somatic Sense Recordings]
14. Shogun – Skyfire (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
15. Tonerush – Chips & Modems (Original Mix) [ Echelon Records]
Armin van Buuren – Bonus Hour 045
Ashley Wallbridge
1. ClashBack – Stack (Original Mix) [Pilot 6]
3. Marcel Woods – Sunrise (Shy Brothers Remix) [High Contrast]
4. Tritonal – Something New (Original Mix) [Air Up There]
5. ID – ID (ID) [ID]
6. Dakota – Katowice (Mr Pit) [Coldharbour]
7. Estiva ft Josie – Better Days (Norin & Rad Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
8. Ronki Speed – ID (ID) [ID]
9. Alex oRIon – Craters of the moon (Craving Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
10. Ralphi B – Bullfrog (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
11. Simon Patterson & Greg Downey – Keep Quite (Original Mix) [Spinning]
Dash Berlin (Guest Mix)
1. Hayley Parsons vs. Morgan Page – Changing Lanes On The Longest Road (Enton Mushi John Beaver Mashup) [Bootleg]
2. Orjan Nilsen – Rock With Me (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
3. Susana feat. Julian Vincent – Fall In Deep (Alexander Popov Remix) [Armada Music]
4. Callisto & Cressida – Origami (Original Mix) [Tool Trance]
5. Daniel Kandi & Phillip Alpha – Dont Fix It (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
6. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt vs. Above & Beyond feat Richard Bedford – Disarm Your Sun and Moon (Dash Berlin Mashup) [Bootleg]
7. David Forbes – Yasai (Alan Nimmo Remix) [Ava Recordings]
8. Sens & Dmitriy Reaweit – Instants Of Life (Grigory Prometey Remix) [Insight Recordings]
9. Tom Colontonio – Trinium (Original Mix) [Streamlined]
10. Dash Berlin ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Better Half Of Me (Club Mix) [Aropa Records]
11. Estiva feat. Josie – Better Days (Daniel Kandi Proglift Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
Fabio XB (Guest Mix)
01. Orjan Nielsen – The Mule (Armind)
02. Ferry Corsten – Check It Out (Flashover)
03. Audionite – Kling Klong (Brn Trax)
04. 4 Strings – Twilight Mode (Liquid)
05. Mike Shiver & Mathias Lenthola – Slacker Maor Levi’s big room mix (ASOT)
06. Triple A – Winter Stayed – Armin Van Buuren Remix (Armind)
07. Paul Oakenfold & Marco V – Groove Machine (Perfecto)
08. Fei Fei feat Molly Jenson – This Is The Night – Fabio XB Rework Dub (Feided)
09. Linnea Schossow – Someone Like You – Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix (Vandit)
10. Ben Gold & Jonas Stenberg – Avalanche (Garuda)
11. Lisa Lashes – Numero Uno – Ummet Ozcan Remix (Discover Dark)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

1968 Airbourne Asia batman beck Blind Guardian bob dylan christmas clouseau Coldplay david bowie david gilmour Depeche Mode elo female female vocals FKA twigs flac flower kings genesis jamie cullum Jeff lynne john fogerty king crimson leonard cohen leprous marillion MICHAEL KIWANUKA motorhead mountain Neil young ozzy osbourne pink floyd pretty maids procol harum rolling stones sebastian Simply Red slayer Snow Patrol sting The Dark Element The Flower Kings The Script tindersticks tool U2 Work of Art YES zucchero

Our Friends