Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Dionne Warwick – Only Trust Your Heart (2011) [MP3]

Dionne Warwick – Only Trust Your Heart (2011) [MP3]

Genre: Pop, Vocal
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 44:23
Size: 114 MB
01. Only Trust Your Heart (4:33)
02. I Love You (2:27)
03. I’m A Fool To Want You (4:11)
04. Wonder Why (2:50)
05. If You Can Dream (4:03)
06. The Second Time Around (2:34)
07. Come Out, Come Out, Wherever You Are (2:32)
08. I’ll Never Stop Loving You (5:10)
09. Some Other Time (2:49)
10. I Fall In Love Too Easily (3:41)
11. Keep Me In Mind (3:53)
12. And Then You Kissed Me (2:57)
13. Pocketful Of Miracles (2:42)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends