Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Josh Pyke – Only Sparrows [Deluxe Edition] (2011) [MP3]

Josh Pyke – Only Sparrows [Deluxe Edition] (2011) [MP3]


Genre: Indie Rock / Pop
Country: Australia
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: Vbr 231-257 kbps
Playtime: 53:45
Size: 100 MB
01. Clovis’ Son
02. Coffee Cups
03. No One Wants A Lover
04. The World Is A Picture
05. Diet of Worms
06. Punch In the Heart (Feat. Katy Steele)
07. Break, Shatter, Make, Matter
08. Good Head Start
09. Factory Fires
10. Particles
11. Follow Me Down
12. Love Lies
13. Tapping On A Secret (Bonus Track)
14. All Those Other Lives (Bonus Track)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2014 ACDC AC DC alice cooper annie lennox Aretha Franklin ariel pink ben howard Billy Idol black veil brides Boards of Canada bob dylan bush calvin harris caribou CHRISTMAS Damien Rice david bowie Devin Townsend flaming lips flight facilities foo fighters genesis haerts hozier kiesza kraftwerk led zeppelin LIV KRISTINE Made in America megaherz Neil diamond neil young panda bear pink floyd queen rory gallagher scott walker simple minds slipknot spandau ballet status quo STEELY DAN Taylor Swift The Twilight Sad Thurston Moore twilight sad u2 VA yusuf

Our Friends