Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Pop-Rock/Soft Rock

VA – Muppets: The Green Album (2011) [MP3]

VA – Muppets: The Green Album (2011) [MP3]


Genre: Alternative Rock / Pop Rock
Country: US
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 36:32
Size: 86 MB
01. OK Go – The Muppet Show Theme (2:36)
02. Weezer & Hayley Williams (from Paramore) – Rainbow Connection (4:00)
03. The Fray – Mahna Mahna (2:13)
04. Alkaline Trio – Moving Right Along (2:33)
05. My Morning Jacket – Our World (3:05)
06. Amy Lee (from Evanescence) – Halfway Down The Stairs (2:25)
07. Sondre Lerche – Mr. Bassman (2:41)
08. The Airborne Toxic Event – Wishing Song (2:47)
09. Brandon Saller (from Atreyu) & Billy Martin (from Good Charlotte) – Night Life (2:59)
10. Andrew Bird – Bein’ Green (4:10)
11. Matt Nathanson – I Hope That Somethin’ Better Comes Along (2:42)
12. Rachael Yamagata – I’m Going To Go Back There Someday (4:16)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Allman Brothers Ba... ARIANA GRANDE Avantasia avril avril lavigne billie eilish black sabbath Bon Jovi buddy guy chaka khan country rock delain dream theater ECM Electric Mary female vocals flac flower king France hexvessel italy jack white john mayall kiss the best of Megadeth millencolin MOSTLY AUTUMN motley crue motorpsycho neal morse neal morse band neil young NIGHT BEATS overkill peter gabriel progressive rock queen Queensryche Robbie Williams rockabilly ry x sanremo the beatles the long ryders v.a .ready steady ... Walter trout Weezer whitesnake within temptation

Our Friends