Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Synthpop / New Wave

OMD – Live In Berlin (2011) [MP3]

OMD – Live In Berlin (2011) [MP3]


Genre: Synthpop, Electronic, New Wave
Country: UK
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: vbr 235-306 kbps
Playtime: 1 h 19 m 45 s
01. History of Modern (part III & IV)
02. New Babies: New Toys
03. Messages
04. Tesla Girls
05. Bunker Soldiers
06. History of Modern (part I)
07. (Forever) Live and Die
08. She`s Leaving
09. Souvenir
10. Joan of Arc
11. Maid of Orleans
12. New Holy Ground
13. Green
14. Locomotion
15. Sister Marie Says
16. Pandoras
17. Sailing on the Seven Seas
18. Enola Gay
19. If You Want It
20. Electricity

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

1000 Original Hits 2019 AC DC banks Beyoncé black keys Blues rock brian eno Cat Stevens david bowie deep purple depeche mode dope lemon duran duran ed sheeran female female vocals flac foo fighters Freya Ridings gary moore Gov't mule Hard Rock jack white Johnny Clegg King crimson mark Ronson maxo kream Nas new order paul mccartney peter frampton purple mountains raconteurs Rammstein rockabilly 2017 Sabaton scott stapp Shakespears Sister Slipknot SOUTHERN ROCK Styx sum 41 tangerine dream The Cure THOM YORKE Tuxedo va yes ZAPPA

Our Friends