Skip to content | Skip to search

As a OBOOM.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


the Taikonauts – Surf Music From Outer Space (2011) [MP3]

the Taikonauts – Surf Music From Outer Space (2011) [MP3]

Genre: Surf, Western
Country: France
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 38:26
Size: 94 MB
1. [02:27] A1. Panic in Pink City
2. [04:49] A2. The Wrestler, Round I
3. [06:03] A3. The Mystic Initiation
4. [05:37] A4. Theme From Black Saddle
5. [03:45] B1. Incident in Santa Fe
6. [03:47] B2. The Rafter
7. [05:35] B3. Bardenas Rendez-Vous
8. [05:25] B4. Hasta la Vista, Baby
9. [00:49] B5. To be Continued

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news

2014 Accept adelitas way angus angus & julia ston... angus and julia st... angus julia stone ariana grande beck blues pills coldplay dire straits dragonforce ed sheeran Eric Clapton fka twigs genesis GOAT godsmack interpol jason mraz jenny lewis JJ Cale john garcia johnny winter Judas Priest Lana del rey la roux led zeppelin linkin park Morrissey neil young Opeth pink floyd placebo punk 45 reggae richard thompson robert plant Rod Stewart rush Shabazz Palaces spoon the beatles tom petty UNISONIC va van halen yes zz top

Our Friends