Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Pop-Rock/Soft Rock

Bay City Rollers – Rollermania (The Anthology, 4CD) (2010) [MP3]

Bay City Rollers – Rollermania (The Anthology, 4CD) (2010) [MP3]

Genre: Pop-Rock, Bubblegum
Country: Scotland
Year: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 04hrs. 25min. 50sec.
ROLLERMANIA, 4CD Box Set (2010):

CD 1:
01. Keep On Dancing (Original Single Version)
02. Alright
03. We Can Make Music
04. Jenny
05. Wouldn’t You Like It (1972)
06. I’d Do It Again
07. Manana
08. Because I Love You
09. Saturday Night (Original Uk Single Version)
10. Hey C. B.
11. Remember (Original Uk Single Version)
12. Bye Bye Barbara
13. Shang A Lang
14. Are You Ready For That Rock ‘N’ Roll
15. Angel Angel
16. Just A Little Love
17. Ain’t It Strange
18. Jenny Gotta Dance
19. Summerlove Sensation (Single Version)
20. Bringing Back The Good Times
21. Saturday Night (Les McKeown version)

CD 2:
01. All Of Me Loves All Of You
02. The Bump
03. Bye Bye Baby
04. It’s For You
05. La Belle Jeane (Uk Version)
06. Keep On Dancing (Les McKeown version)
07. Once Upon A Star
08. Let’s Go
09. My Teenage Heart
10. Rock ‘N’ Roll Honeymoon
11. Give A Little Love (Uk Single Version)
12. She’ll Be Crying Over You
13. Money Honey
14. Mary Anne
15. I Only Wanna Dance With You
16. Don’t Stop The Music
17. Love Is
18. Too Young To Rock ‘N’ Roll
19. Wouldn’t You Like It (1975)
20. Eagles Fly
21. Lovely To See You

CD 3:
01. Love Me Like I Love You
02. Mama Li
03. I Only Wanna Be With You
04. Rock ‘N’ Roller
05. Let’s Pretend
06. You’re A Woman
07. Yesterdays Hero
08. Rock ‘N’ Roll Love Letter
09. It’s A Game
10. Dance Dance Dance
11. You Made Me Believe In Magic
12. Are You Cuckoo
13. Dedication (Les McKeown version)
14. The Way I Feel Tonight (Single Version)
15. Love Power
16. Another Rainy Day In New York City
17. All Of The World Is Falling In Love (Single Version)
18. If You Were My Woman
19. Where Will I Be Now
20. Strangers In The Wind
21. When I Say I Love You (The Pie)

CD 4:
01. Turn On The Radio
02. Washington’s Birthday
03. Elevator
04. Hello & Welcome Home
05. Stoned Houses #2
06. Playing In A Rock ‘N’ Roll Band
07. Life On The Radio
08. Ricochet
09. Doors, Bars & Metal
10. Ride
11. No Doubt About It
12. Set The Fashion
13. Yesterday’s Hero (U.S. Version)
14. Summerlove Sensation (U.S. Version)
15. Give A Little Love (U.S. Version)
16. Where Will I Be Now (Alternative Vocal)
17. Kings Road Chelsea (Les McKeown)
18. All Washed Up (Les McKeown)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 acdc ASIA billie eilish Blues rock cher coco montoya Crobot Dead Daisies depeche mode EQUILIBRIUM fear inoculum female female vocals flac freedom call HAMMERFALL Hard Rock iris italy Ivory Tower jay som jeff buckley lana del rey live metallica midland New Model Army Of Monsters And Me... opeth pearl jam Progressive rock Psychedelic Queen Raggedy Ann Raphael Saadiq redd kross sacred reich Slipknot tanya tucker tarja taylor taylor swift The Dead Daisies tom waits Tool urban jazz coaliti... VA vince gill woodstock

Our Friends