Skip to content | Skip to search


The Ronettes – Be My Baby: The Very Best Of The Ronettes (2011) [MP3]

The Ronettes – Be My Baby: The Very Best Of The Ronettes (2011) [MP3]


Genre: Early R&B, Brill Building Pop, Girl Groups
Country: USA
Year: 2011

Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 55:34
Size: 135 MB
01. Why Don’t They Let Us Fall In Love — Veronica
02. Be My Baby
03. Baby, I Love You
04. (The Best Part Of) Breakin’ Up
05. So Young — Veronica
06. Do I Love You?
07. Walking In The Rain
08. I Wonder
09. When I Saw You
10. You Baby
11. Born To Be Together
12. Is This What I Get For Loving You?
13. Paradise
14. Here I Sit
15. I Wish I Never Saw The Sunshine
16. Everything Under The Sun
17. I Can Hear Music
18. You Came, You Saw, You Conquered

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2015 alabama shakes bilderbuch bjork black star riders BLUR Bob Dylan Brandi Carlile brodinski cancer bats china sky coldplay deep purple drake Europe father john misty Hozier Imagine Dragons jovanotti kelly clarkson king crimson Lana Del Rey Led Zeppelin MADONNA mark knopfler maroon 5 Metallica Modest Mouse moonspell nena nightwish noel gallagher purity ring reggae rick springfield scorpions soko steven wilson swervedriver tangerine dream Taylor Swift the answer The Black Codex the cure TOTO Tuxedo ufo VA Vanilla fudge Whitesnake

Our Friends