Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


VA – Sunlounge Sessions Vol 2 (2011) [MP3]

VA – Sunlounge Sessions Vol 2  (2011) [MP3]


Genre: Chillout, Lounge, Deep House
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: image+.cue
Bitrate: VBR V0 kbps
Playtime: 03:44:21
Size: 404 MB
01. Lenny Mac Dowell – La Changa (Spanish Remix)
02. Dusty Springfield – The Look of Love
03. Indo-Aminata – Leo Leo
04. Stephane De Lucia – 1 Inch Deep
05. Agua Loca Project – Puerto Azul
06. Levitation – More Than Ever People
07. Faruk Sabanci – As Faces Fade (Domenico Cascarino & Luca Lombardi Chill Out Remix)
08. Furry Phreaks feat. Terra Deva – All Over the World (Beatless Version Mix)
09. Sagi Rei – Rhythm Is a Dancer
10. Jazzamor – House On a Hill
11. Ian Pooley – Maestral 2008
12. Hildegard Knef – Das ist Berlin (Klangecht Remix)
13. Sander van Doorn – Lobby
14. Lexy & K-Paul – Hotel Morgentau
15. Tiesto Feat. JES – Everything (Acoustic)
16. Stephane De Lucia – End of Season
01. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick Feat. Shawnee Taylor – Live Your Life (Eddie Thoneick’s Chill Out Mix)
02. Jean Elan Feat. Cosmo Klein – Feel Alive (Sunset Lounge Mix)
03. Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels Feat. Shawnee Taylor – L.O.V.E. (Cataldos Ibiza Downbeat Mix)
04. Nalin & Kane – Beachball (Andry meets Schalli Monkey Island Remix)
05. Stereo Mutants Feat. Jannae Jordan – I Wanna Go (Afterlife Remix)
06. Reunited – Sing It Back (Shazz Man Chill Mix)
07. Mood II Swing Presents Lem Feat. Tara J – Reach 4 You (Urban Lounge Remix)
08. Gwen McCrae – All This Love That I’m Giving
09. 2 Black – Waves of Luv (Soulstatic Radio2 Mix)
10. Larse – Think About You
11. Blaze – Lovelee Dae (Joyce Muniz Remix)
12. Cunnie Williams – Spirit (MAW Mix)
13. Omar – Feeling You (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
14. Michael Imhof – Back Home (Original Mix)
01. Treasure Room – Nobody (Original Mix
02. Afterlife – Fantasy (Hideo Kobayashi Deep Vocal)
03. E Smoove Feat. Latanza Waters – Beautiful (Soul Revival Mix)
04. Hardsoul Feat. Ron Caroll – Back Together (Mad Mark’s Half Tempo Mix)
05. Electribe 101 – Talking With Myself (’98 Canny Remix)
06. James Bright Feat. Rachel Lloyd – Little Things (Original Mix)
07. Hazy J – Ce Soir (Original Mix
08. Yves Murasca – All About Housemusic (Axel B. Chillout Version)
09. Jrome & Marc Ozz – Bondai Beach (Chill Mix)
10. Slackwax Feat. Anna Leyne – Close to My Fire
11. Larse – Closed Eyed Dancer
12. Ben Westbeech – Something For The Weekend (Radio Edit))
13. Tucano – Deep In My Heart (Original Mix)
14. Makkeroni – Forget Me (Original Mix)
15. Roger Sanchez – Lost (Ibizarre’s The Unforgotten Mix)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 alan parsons alex hepburn bananarama beyoncé Billie Eilish cage the elephant Chemical Brothers Fat White Family female female vocals flac foals gang of four glen hansard grand magus greta van fleet honk iron maiden italy jade bird jay jay johanson johnnyswim jon anderson jordan rudess kansas king crimson lizzo lonely robot madonna manowar marillion moby Morrissey muse nick johnston nouvelle vague peter gabriel pet shop boys pristine progressive rock rammstein rolling stones slade snowy white tesla The Chemical Broth... The Rolling Stones VA whitesnake

Our Friends