Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Fron Male Voice Choir – Voices of the Valley: Ultimate Collection (2011) [MP3]

Fron Male Voice Choir – Voices of the Valley: Ultimate Collection (2011) [MP3]

Genre: Pop
Country: UK
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:13:49
Size: 172 MB
01. Sailing
02. Abide With Me
03. Imagine
04. Grandad
05. Jerusalem
06. Guide Me O Thou Great Redeemer
07. Yesterday
08. Two Little Boys
09. We’ll Meet Again
10. All Through The Night
11. Amazing Grace
12. He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother
13. Sailing By
14. Men Of Harlech
15. Land Of My Fathers
16. Speed Your Journey
17. Panis Anjelicus
18. The Soldier’s Chorus
19. Going Home
20. We’ll Keep A Welcome
21. World In Union

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 alice cooper alter bridge as i lay dying belle and sebastia... Beth Hart blink 182 brittany howard Bryan Beller Charli XCX claudio simonetti coldplay crashdiet cult of luna eddie money emeli sande female female vocals FLAC flying colors foals ghost Goo Goo Dolls helloween Iggy pop IQ italy Jenny Hval keane king crimson korn kxm lana del rey Liam gallagher marillion metronomy MICHAEL SCHENKER mike patton opeth Peter Gabriel pixies post malone PRINCE Slipknot The Cars The Cult tool toy dolls twin peaks va

Our Friends