Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Dance Pop/EuroDance

Go Disco – Beatles & Rolling Stones (1988) [MP3]

Go Disco – Beatles & Rolling Stones (1988) [MP3]


Genre: Eurodance, Cover Oldies Rock
Year: 1988
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:36:17
Go Disco – Beatles
01. She Loves You
02. A Hard Day’s Night
03. Day Tripper
04. Get Back
05. Love Me Do
06. Help!
07. Paperback Writer
08. Ticket To Ride
09. Eleanor Rigby
10. Revolution
11. Fabulous Mix
a) Love Me Do
b) She Loves You
c) Paperback Writer
d) Help!

Go Disco – Rolling Stones

01. Jumpin Jack Flash
02. Let’s Spend The Night Together
03. Get Off Of My Cloud
04. Angie
05. Brown Sugar
06. The Last Time
07. Start Me Up
08. Satisfaction (I Can Get No)
09. Honky Tonk Woman
10. 19th Nervous Breakdown
11. Paint It Black
12. Emotional Resque
13. Have You Seen Your Mother Baby
14. As Tears Go By

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 alan parsons bananarama BEE GEES belgium beyonce billie eilish Bruce Hornsby Cage The Elephant chemical brothers fat white family female female vocals flac gang of four glen hansard grand magus greta van fleet honk iron maiden italy jade bird Jay Jay Johanson jon anderson Jordan Rudess king crimson King Gizzard lizzo Loyle carner madonna manowar marillion Morrissey muse Nick johnston norah jones Nouvelle Vague peter gabriel PET SHOP BOYS pristine Progressive rock queen rammstein rolling stones slade snowy white the chemical broth... the rolling stones VA Whitesnake

Our Friends