Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Dillard & Clark – Collection (1968-1969) [MP3]

Dillard & Clark – Collection (1968-1969) [MP3]

Genre: Psychedelic Country Rock
Country: USA
Year: 1968-1969
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:08:13
Size: 160 MB

The Fantastic Expedition Of Dillard & Clark 1968 00:28:46

01. Out On The Side
02. She Darked The Sun
03. Don’t Come Rollin’
04. Train Leaves Here This Mornin’
05. With Care From Someone
06. The Radio Song
07. Git It On Brother
08. In The Plan
09. Something’s Wrong

Through The Morning, Through The Night 1969 00:39:27

01. No Longer A Sweetheart Of Mine
02. Through The Morning, Through The Night
03. Rocky Top
04. So Sad
05. Corner Street Bar
06. I Bowed My Head And Cried Holy
07. Kansas City Southern
08. Four Walls
09. Polly
10. Roll In My Sweet Baby’s Arms
11. Don’t Let Me Down

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 alice cooper as i lay dying batman Beth Hart Charli XCX crashdiet dragonforce EDDIE MONEY exhorder female female vocals Fischer Z flac flying colors foals gallagher ghost goo goo dolls helloween iggy pop IQ keane King Crimson klone Kobra and the lotu... korn lana del rey liam Liam Gallagher metronomy MICHAEL SCHENKER mudhoney opeth PETER GABRIEL Pixies prince Robbie Robertson samantha fish sheryl crow slash the cars THE CULT the cure tool tove lo uriah heep va Volbeat Zac Brown Band

Our Friends