Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 537 (2011-12-01) [MP3]

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 537 (2011-12-01) [MP3]

Genre: Trance, Progressive Trance
Radio:[Trance Channel]
Audio codec: MP3
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Playtime: 02:01:15
Size: 222 MB
01. Orion & J.Shore – White Birds (Tom Fall Remix) [Silk Royal]
02. Temple One feat. Neev Kennedy – Love The Fear (Tom Fall Remix) [Enhanced]
03. Sied van Riel – Audio 52 [Captivating Sounds]
04. S11 – Voyager
05. Dreas vs Alex Robert – The Other Side [Soundpiercing]
06. Martire pres X&Y – New Beginnings (Solid Stone Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive] [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
07. John O’ Callaghan feat. Cathy Burton – Perfection (Shogun Remix) [Subculture]
08. Joseph Areas – For An Instant [AVA]
09. Protoculture – Topaz [Rebrand]
10. Orjan Nilsen – Lucky Strike [Armind]
11. Alex O’Rion – Changing Pace (Erick Strong Digital Mix) [Black Hole]
12. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Better Half Of Me (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Aropa]
13. Andrew Rayel – 550 Senta (Aether Mix) [ASOT] [FUTURE FAVORITE]
14. 7 Baltic – Isandula [Colorful Recordings]
15. Six Senses and Terk Dawn – Dedication
16. Cylum & Velden – Waiting For Sunrise (Manuel Rocca Remix) [Silent Shore White]
17. Binary Finary & Daniel Wanrooy – Isle Of Lies (Adam Szabo Remix) [Digital Society]
18. Exostate – Without Warning (Suncatcher Remix) [Enhanced]
19. Dutch Force – Deadline (Sean Truby 2012 Update)
20. Luke Bond feat. Emel – Amaze [FSOE]
21. Simon Patterson – Smack (John Askew Remix) [Night Vision]
22. Randy Katanain – Silence (Txitarro mix) [ASOT Radio Classic]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 alice cooper Alter bridge australia belle and sebastia... Bernie shaw BETH HART blink 182 bon iver charli xcx CRASHDIET Eddie Money Emeli Sande female female vocals flac george harrison goo goo dolls helloween Iggy Pop iq Joseph korn kxm Lana del Rey last train liam gallagher lindemann Men I Trust Metronomy MICHAEL SCHENKER mike patton North Mississippi ... opeth Peter Gabriel pet shop boys pink floyd pixies post malone prince rammstein sam fender sandy alex g sons of apollo the cars the cult the hu The Psychedelic En... Tool va

Our Friends