Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Tiesto – Club Life 243 (2011-11-27) [MP3]

Tiesto – Club Life 243 (2011-11-27) [MP3]


Genre: Progressive House, Electro House
Audio codec: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:55:06
Size: 263 MB
Hour 1:
01. Cosmic Gate & J’Something – Over The Rainbow
02. Coldplay – Paradise (Tiesto Remix)
03. Spencer & Hill feat. Nadia Ali – Believe It (Cazzette’s Androids Sound Hot Remix)
04. Tiesto feat. Nelly Furtado vs. Felix da Housecat & Moguai – Zaman Wants To Be Alone (David Tort Mashup)
05. ID
06. ID
07. Tiesto vs. van Toth vs. La Fuente – Lethal Bang Bang Industry (Aprocltd Smashup)
08. NERVO feat. Steve Aoki & Afrojack – We’re All No One (Autoerotique Remix)
09. Tiesto & Steve Aoki – Tornado
10. HJM – 222 (Marco V Remix)
11. Tiesto – Maximal Crazy (R3hab & Swanky Tunes Remix)
12. The Bloody Beetroots feat. Dennis Lyxzen – Chuch Of Noise (Congorock Remix)
13. Sunday Girl – Love U More (RAC Remix)
14. Arty – Kate
15. Ming & Infernal Devices – Things Change
16. Divini & Warning – 4LB (2011 Bootleg)
17. Tommy Trash – Future Folk
18. KasKade & Skrillex – Lick It
19. Rihanna & Calvin Harris – We Found Love (R3hab’s XS Remix)
20. ID
21. ID
22. ID
23. ID
24. ID

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

angra anima mundi bjork boubacar traore bubu Bun B cd g overs chris comelade dark carnival dj dolores emily jane white fit for a king fit for a king gazpacho gazpacho g over g overs GREATEST HITS GREATEST HITS Highlonesome Highlonesome hilary woods hugo race hugo race Jaan Wessman james Jean Michell Jarre keep dancing Kurt Vile lee hutson michael price nick mason nick mason nirvana nirvana norway progressive norway progressive olafur Shields Shields Sir sly Sourwood Steam Theory teddybears the goon sax tiffany tiffany willie nelson woodbox gang

Our Friends