Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Synthpop / New Wave

Naweed – Depeche Mode Under Construction (2009) [MP3]

Naweed – Depeche Mode Under Construction (2009) [MP3]


Genre: Synth Pop
Country: Denmark
Year: 2009
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 70:54
Size: 160 MB
1. Enjoy The Silence (Left Leg Edit) 5:58
2. Higher Love (With Pleasure) 5:41
3. Martyr (Nordic Dirl) 5:53
4. Behind The Wheel (Unlocked) 5:25
5. New Life (The Swiss Edit) 5:06
6. Peace (Naweed Mix) 4:52
7. Oh Well (Ubique Edit) 5:44
8. The Sun & The Rainfall (Dubiety Edit – Approximate) 6:13
9. Enjoy The Silence (Little Silence) 2:16
10. Waiting For The Night (Deepest Slide) 6:03
11. Halo (Demersal Edit) 4:38
12. Higher Love (Small Love) 1:10
13. Peace (Extended Naweed Mix) 7:06
14. Wrong (Fix The Edit)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

Arcade Fire beach boys beatles beth hart bob dylan Carpenters christmas christmas 2018 coldplay david bowie dead can dance deerhunter def leppard depeche mode dream theater female female vocals flac greta van fleet haken ice cube italy jason becker John mellencamp kate bush king crimson Los Lobotomys LP Manic Street Preac... Mark Knopfler metal church metallica michael buble Mitch Ryder morrissey muse neil young paul mccartney pavlov's dog Pink Floyd queen Rolling Stones Steven Wilson taj mahal the 1975 toto Train tribute to van morrison within temptation

Our Friends