Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Sean Tyas – Tytanium Sessions LIVE @ Art of Trance, Synklab Club (Bologna, Italy) (2011-12-14) [MP3]

Sean Tyas – Tytanium Sessions LIVE @ Art of Trance, Synklab Club (Bologna, Italy) (2011-12-14) [MP3]


Genre: Trance
Audio codec: MP3
Bitrate: 128 kbps
Playtime: 102:59 min
Size: 94 MB
01. Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Eric Prydz Remix / Sean Tyas Edit)
02. Luke Terry – Counting Stars (Stonevalley Remix)
03. Sean Tyas & Bjorn Akesson – Zahi
04. Funkagenda & Fatboy Slim – What the Fuck (Sean Tyas Rework)
05. Ruff Driverz – Dreaming (Neal Scarborough Rework)
06. Mord Fustang – Lick The Rainbow (Sean Tyas Edit)
07. Richard Durand – Run To You (Sean Tyas Remix)
08. Tiesto – Suburban Train (Sean Tyas Dirty Mix)
09. Vascotia – Verano (Sean Tyas Remix)
10. Jean Michel Jarre – Souvenir of China (Sean Tyas Rework)
11. 4 Strings – Daytime (Sean Tyas Remix)
12. Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders – Sanctuary (Sean Tyas Remix)
13. Ferrin & Morris – Precious Times
14. Eminem feat. Rihanna – Love The Way You Lie (Sean Tyas Remix)
15. Phunpark – Midnight (Sean Tyas Remix)
16. Paul Webster feat. Angelic Amanda – Time (Sean Tyas Dub Mix)
17. Circ – Destroy She Said (Sean Tyas Rework)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

93MillionMilesFrom... 2019 alice merton ANNEKE arch enemy Billboard Blues Chris Rea christmas dead can dance deep purple DEERHUNTER Def Leppard Erasure essentials evergrey female vocals flac HEART Italy james blake jetboy joe jackson king crimson KISS LP magnum mary poppins mercury rev natalie merchant neal morse portugal prince Queen rita ora sharon van etten spidergawd steve gunn Steve Hackett Steven Wilson Tal Wilkenfeld taylor swift The Chainsmokers The Cult the doors tony joe white wakeman wishbone ash within temptation worship

Our Friends