Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Guided By Voices – Let’s Go Eat The Factory (2011) [MP3]

Guided By Voices – Let’s Go Eat The Factory (2011) [MP3]

Genre: Indie Rock / Lo-Fi
Country: USA
Year: 21-12-2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Playtime: 41:44 min
Size: 77 MB
01. Laundry and Lasers (2:39)
02. The Head (1:10)
03. Doughnut for a Snowman (1:45)
04. Spiderfighter (3:35)
05. Hang Mr. Kite (1:41)
06. God Loves Us (1:28)
07. The Unsinkable Fats Domino (1:53)
08. Who Invented the Sun (1:21)
09. The Big Hat and Toy Show (2:13)
10. Imperial Racehorsing (2:54)
11. How I Met My Mother (1:02)
12. Waves (3:22)
13. My Europa (1:49)
14. Chocolate Boy (1:31)
15. The Things That Never Need (1:11)
16. Either Nelson (2:05)
17. Cyclone Utilities (Remember Your Birthday) (2:50)
18. Old Bones (2:04)
19. Go Rolling Home (0:34)
20. The Room Taking Shape (0:43)
21. We Won’t Apologize for the Human Race (4:02)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 australia BEATLES Billie Eilish blackberry smoke blues rock cafe del mar deep purple dire straits female female vocals flac fleetwood mac FOO FIGHTERS frank turner friendly fires gerry rafferty hammerfall io iris killswitch engage king crimson king gizzard Lana Del Rey madonna magma opeth pink floyd Progressive rock rammstein Red Hot Chili Pepp... ride Scorpions skillet sleater kinney slipknot spiritual stoner Taylor swift the beatles The Black Keys the darkness Tom Jones TOOL Twilight Force universal hippies VA volbeat woodstock zz top

Our Friends