Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Danny Ocean – Oceanic Radioshow 039 (29.12.2011) [MP3]

Danny Ocean – Oceanic Radioshow 039 (29.12.2011) [MP3]


Genre: Trance,Progressive
Country: Ukraine
Audio codec: MP3
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Playtime: 02:00:43
Size: 166 MB
01. Orjan Nilsen feat. Kate Louise Smith – The Thunder [Armada]
02. Arty feat. Tania Zygar – The Wall [Enhanced]
03. ATB feat. JanSoon – Move On [Kontor]
04. Marcus Schulz feat. Ana Criado – Surreal (Omnia Remix) [Armada]
05. BT feat. Rob Dickinson – Always (Andy Moor Remix) [Black Hole]
06. DJ Governor – Shades Of Grey [Armind]
07. Richard Durand feat. Ellie Lawson – Wide Awake (Full Vocal) [Magik Muzik]
09. Sander van Doorn feat. Carol Lee – Love Is Darkness [Doorn]
09. Sander van Doorn pres. Purple Haze feat. Frederick – Timezone [Doorn]
10. Ana Criado – Can`t Hold Back The Rain (Stoneface & Terminal Mix) [A&R]
11. Anhken – Always Look Back [Armada]
12. Emma Hewitt – Colors (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Armada]
13. John O`Bir & Sonic Element – Let Go [Liquid]
14. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue feat. Ana Criado – Fallen Angel [High Contrast]
15. Triple A – Winter Stayed (Armin van Buuren`s On The Beach Mix) [Armind]
16. Simon Patterson & Greg Downey feat. Bo Bruce – Come To Me [Night Vision]
17. Bobina feat. Betsie Larkin – You Belong To Me [Maelstrom]
18. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia – Status Excessu D [Armind]
TOP 5:
19. Betsie Larkin feat. Ferry Corsten – Stars [Premier] – #5
20. Tiddey feat. Lyck – Keep Waiting (Orjan Nilsen Midsummernite Remix) [Refuge] – #4
21. Conjure One feat. Jaren – Like Ice (Marcus Schossow Remix) [Nettwerk] – #3
22. Dave 202 vs. Cerf & Mitiska & Jaren – Arrival vs. Beggin You (Armin van Buuren Mash Up) [Armind] – #2
23. Aly & Fila feat. Tiff Lacey – Paradise (Club Mix) [FSOE] – #1 [TRACK OF THE YEAR]
24. John O`Callaghan feat. Betsie Larkin – It`s Impossible To Live Without You [Armada] [Chillout Track Of The Year]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 alice cooper as i lay dying batman Beth Hart blink 182 Brittany Howard Charli XCX eddie money exhorder female female vocals Fischer Z flac Flying Colors FOALS ghost goo goo dolls helloween iggy pop IQ KEANE klone Kobra and the lotu... korn kxm lana del rey liam liam gallagher M83 metronomy MICHAEL SCHENKER mudhoney opeth peter gabriel pixies prince Robbie Robertson Samantha Fish sheryl crow slash the cars the cult the cure tool tove lo uriah heep VA Volbeat Zac Brown Band

Our Friends