Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Pop-Rock/Soft Rock

Mouth & MacNeal – The Singles (1995) [MP3]

Mouth & MacNeal – The Singles (1995) [MP3]

Genre: Pop Rock
Country: Holland
Year: 1995
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 77:04
Size: 176 MB
01. Hey You Love
02. How Do You Do
03. Hello-A
04. You-Kou-La-Le-Loupi
05. Bat-Te-Ring-Ram
06. Minnie Minnie
07. Do You Wanna Do It?
08. Ik zie een ster
09. Ah! L’amore
10. Uncle (Big Mouth & Little Eve)
11. What A Beautiful Day (Big Mouth & Little Eve)
12. Nothing Else To Do (MacNeal, Maggie)
13. When You’re Gone (MacNeal, Maggie)
14. Terug naar de kust (MacNeal, Maggie)
15. Life Is Going On (MacNeal, Maggie)
16. Love Was In Your Eyes (MacNeal, Maggie)
17. Fools Together (MacNeal, Maggie)
18. You And I (MacNeal, Maggie)
19. Amsterdam (MacNeal, Maggie)
20. Why Your Lady Says Goodbye (MacNeal, Maggie)
21. You Are My Hope (MacNeal, Maggie)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

10cc 2020 algiers Annihilator billie Billie Eilish Blue Oyster Cult coldplay david knopfler def leppard depeche mode destroyer dirty shirley eilish eminem female vocals flac gary clark jr gary moore GEORGE MICHAEL Grammy GUIDED BY VOICES Halsey iron maiden italy jimi hendrix jorn king crimson lana del rey lizzo Magnum molly hatchet morcheeba nektar ozzy osbourne pacific range pearl jam Pendragon pet shop boys pink floyd revolution saints rush shadowquest Southern Rock supertramp The New Division the who VA Wire Wolfpakk

Our Friends