Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


VA – Affin Remixed 5 (2011) [MP3]

VA – Affin Remixed 5 (2011) [MP3]


Genre: Tech House, Minimal
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:12:23
Size: 166 MB
01. Roberto – The Land of the Midnight Sun (Samuel L Session Remix) (6:10)
02. Dirty Culture – It’s A Freak in Me (Someone Else Remix) (6:45)
03. Little Fritter & Alex James & Nil by Mouth – Clavicle (Simon Flower Remix) (7:49)
04. Alessio Mereu – The Queen of Hearts (the Dolphins Remix) (7:42)
05. Deepchild – Gnade und Vergessen (Echologist Dub Mix) (7:20)
06. Chris Page – Busker (Roberto Remix) (7:18)
07. Alex James – Raw (Danilo Schneider Remix) (7:40)
08. Nicolas Duvoisin – Look My Watch (Joachim Spieth Remix) (6:21)
09. Reggy Van Oers – Indovine (Dirk Schoenhoefer Remix) (9:51)
10. Little Fritter – Headspin (Deepchild Remix) (5:27)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2014 ac dc alt j annie lennox Antony And The Joh... billy idol blues boards of canada bob dylan Calvin Harris CAT stevens christmas daft punk Damien Rice eric johnson foo fighters haerts halloween Hozier iamamiwhoami italy Jack Bruce james blunt KISS kiss love gun kraftwerk led zeppelin Live Lordi NEIL YOUNG pendragon pink floyd prince queen rammstein rolling stones rory gallagher royal blood Run the Jewels simple minds slipknot soen taylor swift theophilus london the who transatlantic u2 work drugs young fathers yusuf

Our Friends