Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


VA – Mastermix Pro Disc 139: January 2012 (2011) [MP3]

VA – Mastermix Pro Disc 139: January 2012 (2011) [MP3]


Genre: Pop, R&B, Dance
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:12:52
Size: 167 MB
01 Beyonce feat. Andre 3000 – Party
02 Mary J. Blige – 25/8
03 Children (Keep On Singing) – VV Brown
04 Taio Cruz – Troublemaker
05 Digital Dubstar feat. Animal Man – This Is England (DnB Mix)
06 Dot Rotten – Keep It On A Low
07 Florence & The Machine – No Light, No Light
08 Start A Fire – Futures
09 It’s That Season – GMTA
10 Gym Class Heroes feat. Neon Hitch – Ass Back Home
11 JLS – Do You Feel What I Feel?
12 Kaiser Chiefs – Kinda Girl You Are
13 Lady Antebellum – We Owned The Night
14 Lil’ Wayne feat. Bruno Mars – Mirror
15 Pixie Lott – Kiss The Stars
16 Nero – Reaching Out
17 Rihanna – You Da One
18 Kelly Rowland feat. Big Sean – Lay It On Me
19 Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa feat. Bruno Mars – Young, Wild & Free
20 Wanted – Warzone-

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Alter bridge angel olsen angel witch australia batman battles beatles chris rea christmas corridor doro Electric Guest female flac floating points foals franco battiato Geike HALFORD iq iron maiden italy jethro tull jimmy eat world kadavar King Crimson mando diao marillion mark lanegan michael monroe mika mylene farmer Neil Young Nick Cave noel gallagher patrick watson refused ringo starr ROD STEWART santa cruz stone temple pilot... The Beatles the cure The Magpie Salute tool UFO van morrison wilco yes

Our Friends