Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


George McAnthony – Country & Western Collection (2011) [MP3]

George McAnthony – Country & Western Collection (2011) [MP3]

Genre: Country
Country: Italy
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 1:07:00
Size: 160 MB
01. Horseman (3:52)
02. MEXICO MEDLEY: Mexico / Pay Me My Money Down (4:52)
03. Bridge To Eldorado (3:16)
04. Italian Line Dance Crowd (3:09)
05. They Call Me Trinity (3:12)
06. Trapper Jacket Joe’s Family (3:11)
07. Some Never Will (3:57)
08. The Eyes Of The Ranger (2:46)
09. Danny Boy (3:21)
10. Folsom Prison Blues (2:54)
11. You’ve Got A Friend (3:56)
12. WESTERN MEDLEY: Wandering Star / My Rifle, My Pony, And Me / Song Sung Blue (6:41)
13. Rambling Cowgirl (3:49)
14. GHOST RIDERS MEDLEY: What Shall We Do With The Drunken Sailor / Ghost Riders In The Sky / Rawhide (5:10)
15. Father And Son (3:38)
16. MOUNTAIN MUSIC MEDLEY: Thank God I’m A Country Boy / Mountain Music / She’ll Be Coming Round The (5:56)
17. The Gypsy & The King (3:22)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

agonoize agonoize anita baker Ariel Pink's black sheep Cerys Matthews CHristmas chuck berry coldplay cyhra dire straits don nino don nino dynazty electric prunes fallen angel female vocals female vocals flac harry connick jr honey creek i wish it would ra... MAGNUM maybeshewill mountain goats MYSTERY nine inch nails NO MAN pain of salvation pat boone pat metheny persian risk pretenders promo promo Revocation sebastian wurth slave slowthai snow palms SoundDiary stray from stray from the pat... The Growlers this is the town Tom waits Trettioariga Krige... Trettioariga Krige... tygers of the pan ... vampire weekend

Our Friends