Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Elvis Presley – The Complete Louisiana Hayride Archives (1954(1956) [MP3]

Elvis Presley – The Complete Louisiana Hayride Archives (1954(1956) [MP3]

Genre: Rock & Roll
Country: USA
Year: 1954-1956
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 39:16
Size: 189 MB
1. Hayride Begins Jingle (0:38)
2. IntroductionThat’s All Right (2:55)
3. Blue Moon Of Kentucky (2:22)
4. Hearts Of Stone (2:01)
5. That’s All Right (2:15)
6. Tweedle Dee (2:42)
7. Money Honey (2:50)
8. Blue Moon Of Kentucky (2:03)
9. I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine (2:30)
10. That’s All Right (1:46)
11. Tweedle Dee (2:36)
12. I’m Left You’re Right She’s Gone (3:28)
13. Baby Let’s Play House (3:14)
14. Maybellene (2:34)
15. That’s All Right (2:42)
16. Heartbreak Hotel (2:40)
17. Long Tall Sally
18. I Was The One
19. Love Me Tender
20. Don’t Be Cruel
21. Love Me
22. I Got A Woman
23. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
24. Paralyzed
25. Hound Dog
26. Elvis Has Left The Building
27. Hayride End Jingle
28. June Carter Talks About Elvis On The Hayride
29. Maybellene (Tunzi Remix)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 batman beck Blackberry Smoke bonnie prince bill... christmas coldplay céline dion David Bowie dido dj shadow Elton John female female vocals flac FOREIGNER Ghost Greta Van Fleet italy joe henry john fogerty joss stone kensington king crimson kiwanuka Kraan leonard cohen Lindemann michael kiwanuka MIKE OLDFIELD mountain Neil Young Peter Gabriel pet shop boys pink floyd pretty maids Ronnie Wood rpwl Simply red slayer sons of apollo sparks sting the band the beatles the who tindersticks tool YES zucchero

Our Friends