Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Silent Strike – Instrumentals (2011) [MP3]

Silent Strike – Instrumentals (2011) [MP3]

Genre: Electronic, Ambient, Downtempo, IDM
Country: Romania
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:53:54
Size: 125 MB
01. Madam – No Rules Left…
02. Maria Radu – Endless Story
03. Kazi Ploae/Dragonu AK47/Bean – Imperiul Lianelor
04. Maria Radu – Comfort Me
05. Deliric 1 – Negru
06. Kazi Ploae – Investigatii
07. Deliric 1 – Demoncratie
08. Ada Milea – Apocrifa 1
09. C.T.C – Echilibru
10. Ada Milea – Astenie
11. Alexandrina – Noi doi
12. Kazi Ploae si Specii – Robo Sapiens
13. Monooka – Frunzisoara
14. Kazi Ploae – Ziua Anei
15. Deliric 1 – Gloante oarbe
16. Kazi Ploae – Indepartare
17. Kazi Ploae – Nimic nu e o concluzie

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2014 ac dc Annie lennox Antony And The Joh... Aretha Franklin ben howard blues Boards of Canada bob dylan Bon Jovi calvin harris cat stevens christmas daft punk Damien Rice eric bibb eric johnson foo fighters haken halloween iamamiwhoami italy james blunt kiss kraftwerk led zeppelin LORDI Machine Head Mariachi El Bronx neil young pendragon pink floyd prince queen rammstein rolling stones rory gallagher Run the Jewels simple minds Slipknot soen taylor swift THE WHO transatlantic u2 VA vocal jazz Work Drugs young fathers yusuf

Our Friends