Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Jake Leg Stompers – 2 albums (2006-2009) [MP3]

Jake Leg Stompers  – 2 albums (2006-2009) [MP3]

Genre: Folk, Blues, Jazz
Country: USA
Year: 2006-2009
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 160-192 kbps
Size: 115 MB
2006 – Jake Leg Stompers – Guaranteed Absolutely Pure – 48:03m -192kbps
01. My Four Reasons
02. Cocaine Habit
03. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down and Out
04. Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
05. Cannonball Blues
06. Limber Louie
07. The Viper’s Drag
08. Sitting on Top of the World
09. Jake Leg Blues
10. Why Don’t You Do Right?
11. Tear it Down, Bed Slats and All
12. St. James Infirmary
2009 – Jake Leg Stompers, Steve Gardner, Washboard Chaz – Walkin’ The Dog – 40:31m -160kbps
01. Walkin The Dog
02. Aint That Lovin You Baby
03. Diggin My Potatoes
04. Freight Train
05. Midnight Special
06. Jesus On The Mainline
07. SItting On Top Of The World
08. Dark Town Strutters Ball
09. Bad Luck Blues
10. Mean Old Frisco
11. High Steppin To New Orleans
12. Help Mef
13. Glory Glory Hallelujah

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 AC DC America andrea motis banks banks III Billie eilish black keys blood orange Blues rock bob dylan deep purple Depeche Mode dope lemon ed Sheeran female female vocals flac foo fighters gary moore GOV'T MULE Hard Rock italy joy division KING CRIMSON Kings of Leon madonna Motionless In Whit... NEW ORDER opeth paul mccartney pere ubu prince Purple Mountains RAMMSTEIN sabaton sigur ros Slipknot SOUTHERN ROCK Stone Machine sum 41 Supersonic Blues M... Tangerine Dream The Black Keys the cure tool UNDERWORLD VA Yuna zz top

Our Friends