Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Rap/Hip Hop

Sexion D’Assaut – L’Apogée (2012) [MP3]

Sexion D’Assaut – L’Apogée (2012) [MP3]

Genre: French Rap
Country: France/Jive Epic Group
Year: March 5, 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: V0
Playtime: 01:16:35-
Size: 140 MB
01. Mets Pas Celle Là
02. Ma Direction
03. Disque D’or
04. L’endurance
05. Melrose Place (Feat. Lio Petrodollars)
06. Balader
07. Africain
08. Assez (Feat. Dry)
09. La tache
10. J’suis Pas Dans Le Game (Feat. Dr Bériz)
11. Avant Qu’elle Parte
12. Rien De Méchant (Feat. H Magnum)
13. A Coeur Ouvert
14. Paname Allons Danser
15. Wati House
16. 75 Degrès
17. J’reste Debout

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news


2014 abba Antlers anubis gate arcade fire black keys black label societ... Brian May chet faker Clean Bandit Coldplay damon albarn Deep Purple duck sauce edguy Ed Sheeran eels future green day H.E.A.T ian anderson Iggy Azalea imagine dragons IQ iron maiden italy kelis lana del rey Led zeppelin linda ronstadt lykke li metallica MICHAEL JACKSON nas paolo nutini Pharrell Williams pink floyd pixies Sebastian Bach shakira slint Swedish House Mafi... The Antlers thee oh sees todd terje Triggerfinger VA WINERY DOGS winger within temptation

Our Friends