Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Pop-Rock/Soft Rock

Charles Billingsley – Never Forsaken (2012) [MP3]

Charles Billingsley – Never Forsaken (2012) [MP3]

Genre: pop rock | christian worship
Country: USA
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 54:20
Size: 124 MB
01. Hope Is On the Way
02. Never Forsaken
03. No Me Without You
04. God So Loved the World
05. Give Away Today (feat. Jadon Lavik)
06. Another Day In Paradise (Phil Collins cover)
07. Use Me
08. Strength of My Soul
09. Baby, I Blinked
10. Light That Shines
11. God Amazing
12. Why My Heart Sings (feat. Jason Crabb)
13. Bridge Over Troubled Water

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2020 Agnes Obel al di meola Anna Calvi audrey horne billie eilish BOB DYLAN bryan ferry böhse onkelz caribou confess dark fortress DAVID BOWIE demons & wizards female vocals FIVE FINGER DEATH ... flac gorillaz Grimes H.e.a.t huey lewis James Taylor johnossi night flight orche... outlaws ozzy ozzy osbourne pacific range Pat Metheny pearl jam pendragon pet shop boys Pink Floyd pixies porcupine tree Progressive rock Real Estate robert cray Rolling Stones russ ballard Santana soccer mommy southern rock tame impala the night flight o... The Outlaws tycho VA Van Morrison wishbone ash

Our Friends